Board Code: 6050

PRINCIPAL

School Code: 1431

PM SHRI Govt. Senior Secondary School



Behbalpur, Block Barwala, Distt. Hisar

E-mail:principalbehbalpur2019@gmail.com



Ref. No. spl-1

Dated. 29-04-2024

List of SMC Members							
Sr.No.	Student Name	Father/Mother Name	Address	Cast	Mob.	Class	Designation
1	Ritika	Suraj Bhan	Behbalpur	Odh	9671000146	9th	Pradhan
2	Aditya	Rajkala	Behbalpur	Kumhar	8059380836	7th	Uppradhan
3	Dinesh	Shailender	Behbalpur	Kumhar	9466479771	9th	Member
4	Jyoti	Bhagtu Ram	Behbalpur	Banwari	7357347331	6th	Member
5	Vinay	Indro	Behbalpur	Dhanak	7065213288	7th	Member
6	Ravi	Anita	Behbalpur	Kumhar	7015402740	9th	Member
7	Yogesh	Kavita	Behbalpur	Kumhar	8950690015	9th	Member
8	Sushma	Santosh	Behbalpur	Odh	9034532091	9th	Member
9	Priya	Dayawanti	Behbalpur	Kumhar	9671622648	9th	Member
10	Khushi	Babita	Behbalpur	Kumhar	9588539803	9th	Member
11	Sunita	Raghuraj	Behbalpur	Odh	7027341054	6th	Member
12	Nisha	Sunita	Behbalpur	Chamar	9729901209	9th	Member
13	Tapasya	Geeta	Behbalpur	Dhanak	9812480787	6th	Member
14	Komal	Omprakash	Behbalpur	Odh	9034739475	10th	Member
15	Babita	Rekha	Behbalpur	Odh	9996953691	8th	Member
16	Sanjana	Mukesh	Behbalpur	Kumhar	8307026924	9th	Member
17	Aniket	Amarchand	Behbalpur	Kumhar	9416156465	8th	Member
18	Jyoti	Reshma	Behbalpur	odh	9350729714	8th	Member
	Sagar	Amit Kumar	Behbalpur	Chamar	9034914874	8th	Member
19	Sh.Subhash Chander	Sh Munshi Ram	Behbalpur	Chamar	9468327335		Educationist
20	Smt Anita	Sh Balvir Singh	Hisar	Chamar	9467427707		PGT(Hindi)
21	Sh Sudhir Kumar	Sh Rammurti	Hisar	Jaat	9350002527		PGT(Hindi)
22	Smt Barkha	Sh Anil Kumar	Dhiktana	Kumhar	8396020875		ABRC

Principal
PM Shri Govt. Sr. Sec. School
Behbalpur (Hisar)